Register / Log in

View Classic Site
Latest News
Avatar: The Last Airbender
'The Complete Series' Blu-ray Disc is Confirmed for Spring
When Calls the Heart
Formal Studio Press Brief For Next Month's 'The Heart Of Homecoming'
Coroner, The
DVD Plans (Including Date and Pricing) for 'Season 2'
We'll Meet Again
Official PBS Press Release for the DVD Release Starring Ann Curry
RLJ/Acorn Distribute the Box Cover Art for 'Series 3' on DVD
more news
Pick of the Week
Latest Review

Season 1

The Complete 1st Season

Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye - Updated Toll-Free Phone # (includes Voice Relay); Word About Possible Future DVDs

Also we've confirmed that the first set, now shipping, includes closed captioning

Posted by David Lambert
As you know, the first Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye DVD set shipped earlier this week, with 11 episodes (the double-length pilot and ten others) from the first season, on a 3-disc set that also includes some bonus material. As a reminder, this release is not available in stores; you can only purchase it directly online. Cost is $19.99, plus shipping: $5.95 in the USA, and $8.99 in Canada (all amounts are in US dollars).

In our most recent report a few weeks ago, we provided a toll-free number to use for placing orders for customers in Canada. A short time ago our contacts at the Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye website informed us that the order number for Canada has changed. The new number is 1-800-682-8748; please make a note of it! This number can also be used in the USA, if you prefer to order that way rather than via internet. For deaf customers, be aware that this phone number is able to take voice relay calls from either country.

To clear up one other matter: the episodes on this release are indeed closed captioned, we're informed. Great to know that. Our contact also wanted to make it clear that this set is formatted for Region 1 (North America), by the way (since fans overseas have been inquiring). What about further releases? We talked about that, too, and were told the following: "if these sell well...if we can make this first release a success, we can begin releasing the other episodes!" That's good to hear; we hope that fans will support this first release, so they can make more for us. Stay tuned for further updates!

Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye - 11 Episodes From Season 1

Twitter Graphic

Link to this page:
All news for this show:
More info on this show:
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye

Copyright 2001-2018
CBS Interactive
Contact us - Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
A CBS Interactive Site